ED 470 * Ecole Doctorale
* Chimie de Paris Sud *

Formation : Summer School on Nanosciences

dimanche 22 mars 2015.

A Summer School on Nanosciences will be held from 21 to 26 june 2015 at the Country Club d’Etiolles (91) 

This 9th edition of this school is a great occasion to meet other motivated young scientists from Ile-de-France and to discover great topics through an interdisciplinary program. Once again, the lecturers are international top level researchers in their field (see program below)

Registration deadline : April 30th 2014.
The number of participant is limited, don’t hesitate to registrate yourself soon.

Confirmed speakers  :

Wilson HOProbing the properties of single molecules with inelastic tunneling spectroscopy and light emission (University of California, Irvine, USA)

Manuel VAZQUEZ Nanowires in oxides templates : elaboration, magnetic properties and applications (Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid, ESP)

Maria Luisa DELLA ROCCAMolecular electronics (University Paris Diderot, FR)

Vincent JACQUES Scanning probe microscopy with nitrogen-vacancy centers in diamond : a new tool to study nanomagnetism (University Paris-Sud, FR)

Suliana MANLEY Super-resolution fluorescence imaging in live cells (EPFL, CH)

Gustaff VAN TENDELOO Electron microscopy (Universiteit Antwerpen, BEL)

Cyril AYMONIER - Synthesis of nanoparticles in supercritical fluids (Institut de Chimie de la Matière Condensée de Bordeaux, FR)

Alex WEBER- BARGIONI Near Field Spectroscopy and NanoPhotonic (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Berkeley, USA)

Monika FLEISCHER Plasmonic nanostructures (Universität Eberhard Karl, Tübingen, DE)

JELENA VUCKOVIC Photonic cavity and strong coupling (Stanford University, Stanford, USA)

Philippe BEN ABDALAH Energy transfer in the near field (Institut d’Optique Graduate School, Paris, FR)

Hervé SEZNEC Toxicology (Centre d’études nucléaires de Bordeaux Gradignan, Bordeaux, FR)

Nicolas TSAPIS Pharmacology (Institut Gallien, Paris, FR)

Andreas BAUSCH Cytoskeleton and biochemical networks (Technische Universität of München, DE)

Giuseppina PADELETTI Characterization and the study of lustre-decorated majolicas (Instituto per lo studio dei materiali nanostrutturati, IT)

Scientific Organizing Committee
Bernard Bartenlian, Vincent Repain, Sébastien Bidault, Valia Voliotis, Mourad Cherif, David Portehault, Yannick De Wilde, Roberta Brayner, Marine Stoll, Raphaëlle Jarrige

Accueil | Contact | Plan du site | | Statistiques du site | Visiteurs : 129054

Suivre la vie du site fr    ?

Site réalisé avec SPIP 3.0.17 + AHUNTSIC

Creative Commons License